New work for soprano, flute, oboe and piano

I’m very excited to share this video of a beautiful, new work for flute, oboe, soprano and piano entitled Still Life. The poignant music was composed by Bonnie McLarty. Stirring poetry by 2009-2013 Kansas Poet Laureate Caryn Mirriam-Goldberg. Performed by Sarah Anderson and Allégresse (Annie Gnojek, flute; Margaret Marco, oboe and Ellen Sommer, piano) 20181231_154634

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s